Search Images Maps Play YouTube News Gmail Drive More »
Settings | Sign in

Dale Begg- Smith

Begg hopes to keep unbeaten record on bank track intact

Timaru Herald - ‎Feb 3, 2016‎
Manawatu's Daina Gibbs and Timaru's Dahna Penty, who both attended the last world junior championships, will be working to keep Begg honest in the sprints while Wanganui Rebecca Smith will chase Begg in the longer races. Argentinian Anahi Capdevilla ...

Weekend cricket teams

Bendigo Advertiser - ‎Feb 4, 2016‎
2nd XI: Michael Prowse (c), Charlie Mitchell, Jonathan Davidson, Ben Smith, Patrick Murphy, George Baker, James Vlaeminck, Richard Murphy, Sean McCann, Jaryd Wishart, Sean O'Farrell, Daniel Clohesy.

Begg and Jones take Tour of Timaru titles

Timaru Herald - ‎Jan 30, 2016‎
Timaru's Nicole Begg on her way to winning the Bay Viaduct hill climb, one of the 13 stages of the tour. ... McDonald, who won the 100m, finished second overall with 39 points and Temuka's Tyla Smith was third with 57. Ariana Snook, 15, also impressed ...

Skaters from far and wide hit Timaru

Timaru Herald - ‎Jan 29, 2016‎
Senior men's road sprint Champion Dale Christoffersen from Timaru, along with the youthful Timaru trio of Nick Frame, Jan Kuepper and Keaton Swindells, and Dunedin's Brett and Mark McCormack will make it a very interesting grade.